http://ru.hongyunyz.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Совместные ПП на контейнер пластиковый для инфузий > Крышка и порт для инфузионного контейнера

Крышка и порт для инфузионного контейнера

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

материал: алюминий

Тип: Лист

заявка: медицинская

Печать логотипов: Печать логотипов

Восстановленный: непереработанному

гибкость: Half Hard

Техника: Выдувание бутылок

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Описание продукта

Крышка и порт для мешка Infusion Container, основные рабочие процедуры, такие как литье под давлением, проверка, очистка, внутренняя упаковка и т. Д., Разработаны и обработаны в соответствии с требованиями чистоты на частичном уровне класса 100, который проходит Сертификация GMP на месте и соответствует требованиям чистоты инъекционных препаратов высокой емкости.

Полипропиленовое соединение для пластикового инфузионного контейнера изготовлено из импортного полипропилена медицинского класса; где материал соответствует правилу FDA и проходит тест USP CLASS VI. Под соединением это форма корабля, которая после сварки соэкструдированной пленкой, не содержащей ПВХ, образует пластиковый пакет для инфузии жидкости ; верхнее отверстие - вход для загрузки жидкого лекарства. После наполнения жидким лекарственным средством верхнее отверстие расплавляется для герметизации с помощью композитного колпачка, а затем образует полный жидкий инфузионный продукт в мягком пакете. Соединение производится на чистом заводе, при этом общий завод достигает 10000 класса, а некоторые - до 1000000 класса.

Поверхность производственного оборудования гладкая, ровная, легко моется и стерилизуется, обладает устойчивостью к коррозии и инертна, вступая в химическую реакцию с упаковочным материалом. Точность и чувствительность контрольно-измерительных приборов соответствуют требованиям к испытаниям и осмотрам продукции.


Полипропиленовая композитная крышка для пластикового контейнера для инфузии в основном используется для инфузии мягких пакетов без ПВХ и для инфузии полипропиленовой пластиковой бутылки.

Caps and Ports for Pharmaceutical Packaging

Caps and Ports for Infusion Containers

Группа Продуктов : Совместные ПП на контейнер пластиковый для инфузий

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Linda Chen Ms. Linda Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Linda Chen Ms. Linda Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > PP Joint For Plastic Infusion Container > Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag
Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag
Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag
Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag
  • Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag
  • Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag
  • Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag

Cap and Port for Infusion Container bag

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Material: Aluminum

Type: Sheet

Application: Medical

Logo Printing: With Logo Printing

Recycled: Unrecycled

Flexibility: Half Hard

Technics: Bottle Blowing

Additional Info

Packaging: corrugated box

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

The cap and port for Infusion Container bag, the main working procedures, such as the injection molding, inspection, cleaning,inner packing and so on, are designed and processed as per the cleanliness requirements at the partial level of Class 100 , which passes the GMP on‐site certification and complies with the cleanliness requirements of high capacity injection medicine.

The Polypropylene Joint for Plastic Infusion Container is made of the imported medical‐class polypropylene; where the material complies with FDA rule and passes the USP CLASS VI test. Beneath the joint, it is a ship‐shape, which will form a plastic liquid infusion bag after welding with non‐PVC co‐extruded film; the top opening is the inlet for loading liquid medicine. After filling the liquid medicine, the top opening will be melted to seal with the composite cap, and then form a complete soft‐bag liquid infusion product. The joint is produced in the clean plant, with the overall plant reaching to Class 10,000 and some for Class 1,000,000.

The surface of production equipment is smooth, flat, and easy to clean and sterilize, with sound corrosion‐resistant property, and inert to make chemical reaction with packing material. The precision and sensitivity of test and inspection instruments comply with the test and inspection requirements of products.


The polypropylene composite Cap For Plastic Infusion Container is mainly used for non‐PVC soft‐bag infusion and polypropylene plastic bottle infusion.

Caps and Ports for Pharmaceutical Packaging

Caps and Ports for Infusion Containers

Looking for ideal Euro Caps and Ports Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Caps and Ports for Infusion Container Bag are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Caps and Ports for Pharmaceutical Packaging. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : PP Joint For Plastic Infusion Container

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Linda Chen
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry