http://ru.hongyunyz.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стопор для выхлопных газов

Стопор для выхлопных газов

Категория продукта Стопор для выхлопных газов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пробка для мешка IV, Пробка для пластикового мешка для инфузий поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пробка для жидкости для жидкости IV R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
выдвижной стопор для инфузионного пакета

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

Модель: HY-018

транспорт: Ocean,Air

материал: алюминий

Тип: Лист

Алюминиево-пластиковый композитный колпачок изготовлен с использованием импортной алюминиевой ленты высшего качества; впрыскивание назначение галоидированного бутилкаучук пробка может быть выбрана , чтобы использовать хорошо известный внутренний...
пробка для инфузионного пакета

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

Модель: HY-018

транспорт: Ocean,Air

материал: алюминий

Тип: Лист

Поликарбонатная жидкая инфузионная композитная пробка для пластикового инфузионного мешка основана на поликарбонатном соединении, образованном процессом литья под давлением, состоящим из галогенированной бутилкаучуковой пробки для инъекций и...
оранжевая пробка из поликарбоната для пластикового пакета

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

транспорт: Ocean,Air

материал: алюминий

Тип: Лист

заявка: медицинская

Пробка из поликарбоната Theorange для пластикового пакета для инфузии - импортный поликарбонат медицинского уровня, соответствующий правилам FDA, который в основном используется для пластикового пакета для инфузии. Основное производственное...
Аутпорт композитный стопор для капельницы

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

Модель: HY-018

транспорт: Ocean,Air

материал: алюминий

Тип: Лист

Композитный стопор Outport для пакета с жидкостью для внутривенного вливания - это импортный поликарбонат медицинского уровня, соответствующий правилам FDA, который в основном используется для пластиковых инфузионных пакетов. Основное...
пробка для пластикового пакета для инфузий

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

Модель: HY-032

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Тип: Лист

заявка: медицинская

Композиционный колпачок из полипропилена для пластикового инфузионного контейнера используется в основном для не - ПВХ мягкой - мешок вливание и полипропилен пластиковой бутылки инфузии. На чистом заводе производится выпускной стопор для...
стопор для пластикового пакета для инфузий

Подробности Упаковки: гофроящик

Модель: HY-018

транспорт: Ocean,Air

материал: алюминий

Тип: Лист

Стопорный патрубок для пакета для внутривенного вливания обладает отличными герметизирующими свойствами, который подходит для мягкого трансфузионного пакета или пакета для вливания ПВХ , выдерживает высокую температуру 121 градуса и не требует мойки...
Китай Стопор для выхлопных газов Поставщики

Стопор для выхлопных газов для жидкостного мешка IV основан на поликарбонатном соединении, образованном методом литьевого формования, состоящем из пробки галоидированного бутилового каучука для инъекций и композитного колпачка из алюминиевого пластика. Среди которых материалом для поликарбонатного сочленения является импортированный поликарбонат медицинского уровня, соответствующий правилам FDA; Композитный колпачок из алюминиевого пластика производится с использованием импортной высококачественной алюминиевой ленты; Галоидированная бутилкаучуковая пробка для инъекций может быть выбрана так, чтобы использовать по желанию пользователя хорошо известный отечественный продукт или импортный продукт.

Пробка для инфузии производится на чистой установке, частичная часть которой достигает класса 100 под фоном класса 10.000. Основные рабочие процедуры, такие как литьевое формование и чистка, клепка, осмотр, мойка, сборка и т. Д., Проектируются и обрабатываются в соответствии с требованиями чистоты на частичном уровне класса 100, который проходит сертификацию GMP на месте И соответствует требованиям к чистоте инъекционной медицины с высокой пропускной способностью.

Основное производственное оборудование, испытательные и контрольные приборы инфузионной пробки уже достигли международного уровня и продвигаются дома. Между тем, весь производственный процесс проводится строгий контроль и управление, а также освобождение продукта от пластифицирующего агента, наполнителя и смазывающего агента и отсутствие поглощения или переноса при контакте с жидким лекарственным средством, ни пирогеном, ни растворимым веществом, отсюда такое оборудование Может обеспечить качество продукции.

Стопор для выхлопных газов для жидкостного мешка для внутривенного вливания используется в основном для мешков с программным обеспечением для двойного шланга без использования ПВХ.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Linda Chen Ms. Linda Chen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hongyunyz.com
Home > Products > Outport Stopper For I.V Fluid Bag

Outport Stopper For I.V Fluid Bag

Product categories of Outport Stopper For I.V Fluid Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stopper For I.V Bag, Stopper For Plastic Infusion Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of I.V Fluid Bag Stopper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Outport composite stopper for I.V fluid bag

Packaging: corrugated box

Model No.: HY-018

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material: Aluminum

Type: Sheet

The Outport composite stopper for I.V fluid bag is the imported medical‐level polycarbonate, complying with the FDA rules, which is mainly used for plastic infusion bag. The main production equipments, test and inspection instruments of infusion...
China Stopper For I.V Bag of with CE
outport stopper for infusion container bag

Packaging: corrugated box

Model No.: HY-018

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material: Aluminum

Type: Sheet

The outport stopper for infusion container bag is mainly used for double‐hose non‐PVC software bag. Combination of flip off cap, rubber stopper and connector with infusion bag, the stopper for infusion bag is perfectly welding with soft tube,...
China Manufacturer of Stopper For Plastic Infusion Bag
outport stopper for plastic infusion container bag

Packaging: corrugated box

Model No.: HY-018

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material: Aluminum

Type: Sheet

The outport stopper for I.V bag has perfect sealing performance, which is suitable for soft transfusion bag or PVC infusion bag, endure 121 degree high temperature and no need to wash and dry before use. The clolor and size can be customized, low...
Customized I.V Fluid Bag Stopper Made in China
stopper for plastic infusion bag

Packaging: corrugated box

Model No.: HY-032

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Type: Sheet

Application: Medical

The polypropylene composite cap for plastic infusion container is mainly used for non‐PVC soft‐bag infusion and polypropylene plastic bottle infusion. The outport stopper for I.V fluid bag is produced in the clean plant, with the partial part...
Professional Manufacturer of I.V Fluid Bag Outport Stopper
out-stopper for infusion bag

Packaging: corrugated box

Model No.: HY-018

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material: Aluminum

Type: Sheet

The aluminum‐plastic composite cap is produced by using the imported top‐quality aluminum strip; the injection‐purpose halogenated butyl rubber stopper can be chosen to use the well‐known domestic product or imported product on the request of user....
China Supplier of Stopper For I.V Bag
orange polycarbonate stopper for plastic infusion bag

Packaging: corrugated box

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Material: Aluminum

Type: Sheet

Application: Medical

Theorange polycarbonate stopper for plastic infusion bag is the imported medical‐level polycarbonate, complying with the FDA rules, which is mainly used for plastic infusion bag. The main production equipments, test and inspection instruments of...
Expert Manufacturer of Stopper For Plastic Infusion Bag
China Outport Stopper For I.V Fluid Bag Suppliers

The Outport Stopper For I.V Fluid Bag is based on the polycarbonate joint formed by injection molding process, comprising of the injection‐purpose halogenated butyl rubber stopper and aluminum‐plastic composite cap. Among which, the material for polycarbonate joint is the imported medical‐level polycarbonate, complying with the FDA rules; the aluminum‐plastic composite cap is produced by using the imported top‐quality aluminum strip; the injection‐purpose halogenated butyl rubber stopper can be chosen to use the well‐known domestic product or imported product on the request of user.

The infusion stopper is produced in the clean plant, with the partial part reaching to Class 100 under the Class 10,000 background. The main working procedures, such as the injection molding and the cleaning, riveting, inspection, wash, assembly and etc., are designed and processed as per the cleanliness requirements at the partial level of Class 100, which passes the GMP on‐site certification and complies with the cleanliness requirements of high capacity injection medicine.

The main production equipments, test and inspection instruments of infusion stopper have already reached to the international level and are advanced at home. Meanwhile, the full production process is conducted the strict control and management, and making product free of plasticizing agent, loading agent and lubricating agent, and free of absorption or transfer when contacting with liquid medicine, neither the pyrogen and soluble matter, thence such equipment may ensure the product quality.

The outport stopper for I.V fluid bag is mainly used for double‐hose non‐PVC software bag.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Linda Chen Ms. Linda Chen
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier